WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

Pens - General

Items in Pens - General

Get alerts on future pens - general for sale »
Sort By:    
Per page:
Calamaio

29 May 2017, 03:00 CET
Roma, Italy

€500 (starting bid)

Bid now »
HAND PAINTED COLD CAST RESIN RAVEN SKULL PEN HOLDER H: 4 1/2

30 May 2017, 00:00 PST
Saugus, CA, USA

$30 (starting bid)

Bid now »
A Silver Tiffany & Co Pen,

30 May 2017, 10:00 CAT
Cape Town, South Africa

R600 (starting bid)

Bid now »
[Stationery]. Inkwell desk stand, 2nd half 19th cent., oak stand w. drawer,

30 May 2017, 10:00 CET
Haarlem, Netherlands

€80 (starting bid)

Bid now »
A Victorian Gold Pen,

30 May 2017, 10:00 CAT
Cape Town, South Africa

R1,400 (starting bid)

Bid now »
A Victorian Brass Table Inkstand, Late 19th Century,

30 May 2017, 10:00 CAT
Cape Town, South Africa

R500 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Polychrome calamine camel-shaped inkwell probably from Vienna, late 19th Century

30 May 2017, 18:30 CET
Barcelona, Spain

€450 (starting bid)

Bid now »
VINTAGE BAKELITE MECHANICAL PENCIL

30 May 2017, 13:30 EST
Guilford, CT, USA

$14 (starting bid)

Bid now »
TIFFANY STUDIOS

30 May 2017, 17:00 EST
Hallandale , FL, USA

$650 (starting bid)

Bid now »
A cold painted ink well with two standing elephants withe their tusks up.

30 May 2017, 17:00 EST
Hallandale , FL, USA

$900 (starting bid)

Bid now »
RUSSIAN 84 SILVER KNIGHT FORM INKWELL

30 May 2017, 18:00 EST
Seaford, NY, USA

$175 (2 bids)

Bid now »
FRENCH FAIENCE STYLE INKWELL WITH

30 May 2017, 18:00 EST
Seaford, NY, USA

$50 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Vintage 14KT Yellow Gold Cross Pen and Pencil Set

31 May 2017, 00:00 PST
Westlake Village, CA, USA

$110 (6 bids)

Bid now »
245757 Cross, two rolled gold pencils, together with box CONDITION: good, one missing lead

31 May 2017, 10:30 GMT
Hampstead, United Kingdom

£10 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Sheaffer, a red leather pen case, with grey velvet lining, 28 x 36cm

31 May 2017, 10:30 GMT
Hampstead, United Kingdom

£10 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Fredinand VII silver inkstand from Barcelona, first third of the 19th Century

31 May 2017, 16:30 CET
Barcelona, Spain

€750 (starting bid)

Bid now »
FRENCH GILDED BRONZE INKWELL

31 May 2017, 08:00 PST
Salem, MA, USA

$1,000 (1 bid)

Bid now »
LARGE FRENCH GILDED BRONZE INKWELL

31 May 2017, 08:00 PST
Salem, MA, USA

$1,000 (1 bid)

Bid now »
An English Mahogany and Brass Inlaid Lap Desk, 19th Century.

31 May 2017, 11:00 EST
Cleveland , OH, USA

$275 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Joan Brossa Barcelona 1919 - 1998

31 May 2017, 18:30 CET
Barcelona, Spain

€1,100 (starting bid)

Bid now »
BRASS 4

31 May 2017, 12:30 EST
Newark, OH, USA

$5 (1 bid)

Bid now »
Antique Ch Leblanc French Bronze Figural Inkwell

31 May 2017, 17:00 EST
Sunrise, FL, USA

$150 (1 bid)

Bid now »
Montblanc Vermeil Barley Rollerball Pen

01 June 2017, 00:00 PST
Westlake Village, CA, USA

$1 (1 bid)

Bid now »
Montblanc Meisterstuck Bordeaux Rollerball Pen

01 June 2017, 00:00 PST
Westlake Village, CA, USA

$1 (1 bid)

Bid now »
MEMO PAD WITH PEN HOLDER AND DISPLAY CASE NEW

01 June 2017, 11:00 EST
Tallahassee, FL, USA

$10 (starting bid)

Bid now »
1 ANTIQUE STERLING & 1 GOLD FILL PROPELLING PENCIL

01 June 2017, 11:00 EST
Tallahassee, FL, USA

$20 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Patek Philippe Pen Set

01 June 2017, 18:00 EST
Bear, DE, USA

$100 (1 bid)

Bid now »
St. Dupont Vertigo II Pen

02 June 2017, 06:00 PST
Los Angeles, CA, USA

$15 (starting bid)

Bid now »
St. Dupont Statue of Liberty Pen

02 June 2017, 06:00 PST
Los Angeles, CA, USA

$15 (starting bid)

Bid now »
St. Dupont Opus X 2006 Pen

02 June 2017, 06:00 PST
Los Angeles, CA, USA

$15 (starting bid)

Bid now »
ST Dupont Rollerball Pen

02 June 2017, 06:00 PST
Los Angeles, CA, USA

$15 (starting bid)

Bid now »
St Dupont Pink Gold Cote d'Azur Pen

02 June 2017, 06:00 PST
Los Angeles, CA, USA

$15 (starting bid)

Bid now »
ST Dupont New York 5th Avenue Pen

02 June 2017, 06:00 PST
Los Angeles, CA, USA

$15 (starting bid)

Bid now »
St Dupont Perspective 2000 Pen

02 June 2017, 06:00 PST
Los Angeles, CA, USA

$15 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Montblanc Limited Edition Oscar Wilde Pencil

03 June 2017, 00:00 PST
Westlake Village, CA, USA

$1 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Sampson Mordan & Co : A white metal mounted quill pencil marked S Mordan

03 June 2017, 09:00 BST
Middle Claydon, United Kingdom

£32 (1 bid)

Bid now »
A silver ' Mordan Everpoint' pencil hallmarked London 1939 maker Sampson Mo

03 June 2017, 09:00 BST
Middle Claydon, United Kingdom

£32 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Sampson Mordan & Co : 3 various pencils by S Mordan & Co

03 June 2017, 09:00 BST
Middle Claydon, United Kingdom

£32 (1 bid)

Bid now »
A 21stC after the Regency, cast bronze inkwell depicting three greyhounds s

03 June 2017, 09:00 BST
Middle Claydon, United Kingdom

£80 (starting bid)

Bid now »
A 21st Novelty cold painted bronze inkwell formed as the head of a Native A

03 June 2017, 09:00 BST
Middle Claydon, United Kingdom

£160 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Vintage C. Howard Hunt Pen Co. Box with Nibs

03 June 2017, 10:00 EST
Nazareth, PA, USA

$10 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Lot of Pens & Pencils

03 June 2017, 10:00 EST
Sebring, FL, USA

$1 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Victorian brass-bound mahogany writing desk

03 June 2017, 10:00 EST
Towson, MD, USA

$100 (starting bid)

Bid now »
The Roycrofters assembled desk set, five pen tray: 10.5

03 June 2017, 10:00 CST
Oak Park, IL, USA

$150 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Tiffany Studios

03 June 2017, 11:00 EST
Falls Church, VA, USA

$300 (1 bid)

Bid now »
BRONZE BOAR HEAD INKWELL AFTER CHRISTOPHE FRATIN

03 June 2017, 13:00 EST
West Palm Beach, FL, USA

$50 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Painted metal inkwell

03 June 2017, 17:00 EST
Columbia, MD, USA

$100 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Per page:
1
2
3
4
 
Filter by Item Type
  •   All Items
  •   Auction
  •   Buy Now
Pens Categories
Want to know about future pens - general for sale?